PDA

View Full Version : who plays what now?

Ciarin
December 8th, 2003, 03:41 PM
I know it's gonna be mostly EQ. I'm just curious....

Keiran
December 8th, 2003, 03:45 PM
What side?! Planetside!

Saethori
December 8th, 2003, 03:46 PM
I think you're unfairly biasing vs. EQ and DAoC....

Ahem. I haven't played an MMORPG in over a year, so I voted for the one I'm working toward playing... ^^;

Tuluz
December 8th, 2003, 03:55 PM
Umm I have played both. I came back to evercrack. But I like Crackalot. The tradeskills are a lot less wasteful, time consuming, tedious, and cheaper. I like the PVP realm thing it is cool. But I think Evercrack is my home. I don't know why. I just started there so it is like home but both are good games.

As for the rest haven't tried. I heard too much bad stuff about SWG and I can't afford to play more that one MMO at a time. :)

Bashadorf
December 8th, 2003, 04:01 PM
i played eq for a year, got bored with it so i started playing ffxi, i like the class system better, but i do still have days left on eq which i play when ffxi is updating

Satarus
December 8th, 2003, 04:12 PM
I play EQ cause I am finnaly getting to become "uber" and I don't want to get rid of my char. In 1 months time, i have gotten keyed for emporer in ssra and i have the talisman for sleepers (wearing it untill sleeper raid).

Euphem
December 8th, 2003, 04:28 PM
interesting outputs so far... as expected a majority play EQ, but the 2nd most popular one is FFXI :D

Velenka
December 8th, 2003, 04:49 PM
I play both EQ and FFXI now, but I could only vote for one, so it went to FFXI since I put more hours into that game.

Kudane
December 8th, 2003, 05:09 PM
Velenka is your avatar actually you? or is that cut from a picture of someone famous???

those some awesome pouty lips!

khyron
December 8th, 2003, 05:14 PM
I have accounts for EQ, SWG, and FFXI, however I hardly ever play EQ anymore, FFXI kinda bored me, and SWG is my main.

Sarius
December 8th, 2003, 05:35 PM